Our Board of Directors at Progress Plus seats mayors, city officials, chamber of commerce officers, real estate professionals, and business leaders in the community. We also partner with developers, brokers, and site locators.

2018 Board Officers

Jake Sedlacek, Chairman
Xcel Energy

Dave Langer, Past Chair
Langer Real Estate Services

Colleen Roth, Interim-President
River Heights Chamber of Commerce
Progress Plus

Ex-Officio Directors

Jimmy Francis
Mayor, City of South St. Paul

George Tourville
Mayor, City of Inver Grove Heights

Elected Board of Directors

Steve Carrier
Bremer Bank
South St. Paul Future, Inc.

Karen A. LaBate
Deerwood Bank

Brenda Dietrich
Hardline Concrete & Masonry

Tom Fleury
City Auto Glass

Todd Hovland
MidWestOne Bank

Steve Iaria
Krech, O’Brien, Mueller & Associates, Inc

Rahul Kansara
Holiday Inn Express